Volume 4 DVD


We're very pleased to announce the long awaited release of this fourth and final chapter in the Learn to Play The Beatles To A Tee! Instructional guitar series.  In this Volume 4 DVD, we've worked hard to continue to bring you the most accurate Beatles guitar instruction available. This latest DVD features all the things you've come to expect from To A Tee plus more.

This DVD features 19 songs!  Riffs and lead segments have been slowed 50% and feature an on-screen fretboard with colored markers indicating exact finger placement as the slow segments play! See all those classic Beatles guitars in action as Rob Taylor breaks down some of the most puzzling mysteries of Beatles guitar parts.

Features on-screen fret board with colored markers indicating exact finger placement.

"These DVD's are probably the most accurate versions of Beatles transcriptions around anywhere.  They also use the easiest way for most musicians to learn by combining a visual with the audio as it should sound."

Brian Kehew - Co-author of Recording The Beatles - www.curvebender.com




Song List

  • This Boy
  • I Want to Hold your Hand
  • Can't Buy me Love
  • Slow Down
  • If I Fell
  • I'm Happy just to Dance with You
  • Drive My Car
  • It's Only Love
  • Run For Your Life
  • Here, There and Everywhere
  • She Said, She Said
  • Strawberry Fields Forever
  • Happiness is a Warm Gun
  • Rocky Raccoon
  • Helter Skelter
  • I've Got a Feeling
  • Don't Let Me Down                  

Bonus Tracks

  •  Junk
  •  I Want You (She's So Heavy

Return To DVD INFO Page



The Beatles, Apple Corps and/or any affiliates do not appear in or endorse this video production in any way, shape or form. This product should not be confused with an authorized Beatles product.


To A Tee Video Production, LLC ©2017